Regional II Shows:

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017 canceled

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Saturday, June 17, 2017

​Sunday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Finale Show:

September 23, 2017

​2017 MCHS-CJL Year To Date Points

Horse Show Results

Established in honor of Cinnamon Teal, a saintly pony in the show ring and hunt field.  The Challenge Cup Class will be held during the Finale Show on Sepetember 24, 2016. This trainer/exhibitor award will be awarded for excellence in horsemanship. At the end of each Regional Show, each judge will designate 3 riders they feel exemplify classic hunter style riding. The Challenge Cup is open to horses and ponies. A monteary award will go to the trainer and separate awards to rider and groom. There are no entry fees and this class will be held over a 1-round course at the exhibitors respective heights, with a flat phase for the final qualifyers.

Sponsored by Ellen Kelly, Gloria Nilson Realtors®

110 Avenue of Two Rivers, Rumson NJ       (732) 996-8020

Brianna Gonzalez
Claire Chesnutt

2017 Packer of the Year Award Nominees

2017 Cinnamon Teal Challenge Cup Qualifiers 

Amanda Presstigiacomo

Julia Kembly

Alexxandra Veltri

Mimi Gochman

​Meredith Maxwell
Arielle Loguidice
Lolly Mclellan
Katherine Sweetnam 

The "Packer" of the Year award is awarded to the safest, most honest horse who works overtime to keep its rider safe.

Sponsored by Jubilee Stables

65 Cross RoadColts Neck , NJ 07722       (732) 803-0594

​Megan McCarthy

Cody Dalton

Bianca Slituri

Katie Ray

Sophia Morales

Zoe Kirsch

Amanda Aptel

Grace Saad